Imps Lottery Results

Check the Results to see if you’re a winner

Last 12 Results


Monday 12th Apr 2021

Monday 5th Apr 2021

Monday 29th Mar 2021

Monday 22nd Mar 2021

Monday 15th Mar 2021

Monday 8th Mar 2021

Monday 1st Mar 2021

Monday 22nd Feb 2021

Monday 15th Feb 2021

Monday 8th Feb 2021

Monday 1st Feb 2021

Monday 25th Jan 2021
Join Now

Imps Super Draw Winners

See if you’re the lucky winner and what prizes are coming up.

Signed Shirt

Winners
  • Games to be announced after 20/21 fixtures are released.
  • August 2020 Leigh Bentley
  • September 2020 Diane Eaton
  • October 2020 Mrs J Chamberlain
  • November 2020 Mr S Pritchard
  • December 2020 Mr John Hope
  • January 2021 Mrs L Warwick
  • February 2021 Mr Kieron Kilgannon
  • March 2021 Mrs Claire Hunsley
  • April 2021 Mr Paul Brumpton

Match Hospitality

Winners
  • Games to be announced after 20/21 fixtures.
  • August 2020 Denise Temple
  • September 2020 G Wooley
  • October 2020 Mr A Shaw
  • November 2020 Mr Steve O’Dare
  • December 2020 Mr Raymond Hill
  • January 2021 Mr G Brown
  • February 2021 Mrs Andrea Logan
  • March 2021 Mr Robert Mills
  • April 2021 Mr Robert Mills

2x Match Tickets

Winners
  • Games to be announced after 20/21 fixtures are released.
  • August 2020 Peter Roe
  • September 2020 Brian Cope
  • October 2020 Mr T Ruff
  • November 2020 Mr Stephen Hancock
  • Mr John Culpin
  • January 2021 Mr G Butcher
  • February 2021 Mr Liam Forrester
  • March 2021 Mr David Kirton
  • April 2021 Mrs M White

Super Draw Winners will be contacted about claiming their prize.

Help the Players of Tomorrow

Every penny of profit will be used to develop the children playing in our youth academy!

Join Now